Quantcast
skip navigation

San Marcos

Regular Season 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Oceanside

28

San Marcos

10

Friday September 04, 2015

Chula Vista

0

San Marcos

50

Friday September 11, 2015

Escondido

7

San Marcos

43

Friday September 18, 2015

San Marcos

42

Fallbrook

0

Friday September 25, 2015

Westview

36

San Marcos

30

Friday October 09, 2015

Rancho Buena Vista

14

San Marcos

49

Friday October 16, 2015

San Marcos

43

Del Norte

0

Friday October 23, 2015

Vista

21

San Marcos

32

Friday October 30, 2015

San Marcos

39

San Pasqual

0

Friday November 06, 2015

San Marcos

6

Mission Hills

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 28
L
San Marcos High School, San Marcos
FINAL
Fri Sep 4
W
San Marcos High School, San Marcos
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
W
San Marcos High School, San Marcos
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
W
Fallbrook High School, Fallbrook
FINAL
Fri Sep 25
L
San Marcos High School, San Marcos
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
W
San Marcos High School, San Marcos
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
Del Norte High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
W
San Marcos High School, San Marcos
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
W
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
Mission Hills High School, San Marcos
FINAL