Quantcast
skip navigation

Morse

Regular Season 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Morse

15

Grossmont

34

Friday September 11, 2015

Morse

6

Olympian

26

Friday September 18, 2015

Morse

20

Mira Mesa

28

Friday September 25, 2015

Central

15

Morse

32

Friday October 02, 2015

Morse

30

Chula Vista

13

Friday October 09, 2015

Serra

3

Morse

41

Friday October 16, 2015

St. Augustine

45

Morse

26

Friday October 23, 2015

Christian

13

Morse

6

Friday October 30, 2015

Patrick Henry

21

Morse

28

Friday November 06, 2015

Morse

48

Hoover

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 28
L
Grossmont High School, El Cajon
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
L
Olympian High School, Chula Vista
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
L
Mira Mesa High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Sep 25
W
Morse High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
W
Chula Vista High School, Chula Vista
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
W
Morse High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
L
Morse High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
Morse High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
W
Morse High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
@ Hoover
Herbert Hoover High School, San Diego
FINAL