Quantcast
skip navigation

Santana

Regular Season 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

SD Southwest

0

Santana

54

Friday September 04, 2015

Santana

59

Kearny

19

Friday September 11, 2015

Castle Park

41

Santana

38

Friday September 18, 2015

Montgomery

0

Santana

41

Friday September 25, 2015

Santana

22

San Diego

21

Friday October 02, 2015

Santana

21

Mar Vista

27

Friday October 09, 2015

Santana

35

Monte Vista

13

Friday October 23, 2015

El Cajon Valley

0

Santana

49

Friday October 30, 2015

Santana

42

West Hills

45

Friday November 06, 2015

Granite Hills

41

Santana

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 28
W
Santana High School, Santee
FINAL
Fri Sep 4
W
@ Kearny
Kearny High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
L
Santana High School, Santee
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
W
Santana High School, Santee
FINAL
Fri Sep 25
W
San Diego High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
Mar Vista High School, Imperial Beach
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
W
Monte Vista High School, Spring Valley
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
W
Santana High School, Santee
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
L
West Hills High School, Santee
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
Santana High School, Santee
FINAL