Quantcast
skip navigation

Bonita Vista

Regular Season 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Vista

0

Bonita Vista

12

Friday September 04, 2015

Bonita Vista

54

Imperial

6

Friday September 11, 2015

Bonita Vista

28

Madison

29

Friday September 18, 2015

Bonita Vista

27

Scripps Ranch

24

Friday October 02, 2015

Helix

38

Bonita Vista

7

Friday October 09, 2015

Eastlake

23

Bonita Vista

28

Friday October 16, 2015

Bonita Vista

27

Castle Park

15

Friday October 23, 2015

Bonita Vista

32

Olympian

13

Friday October 30, 2015

Bonita Vista

47

Chula Vista

14

Friday November 06, 2015

Otay Ranch

7

Bonita Vista

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 28
W
Southwestern College, Chula Vista
FINAL
Fri Sep 4
W
Imperial High School, Imperial
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
L
James Madison High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
W
Scripps Ranch High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
Southwestern College, Chula Vista
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
W
Southwestern College, Chula Vista
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
Castle Park High School, Chula Vista
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
W
Olympian High School, Chula Vista
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
W
Chula Vista High School, Chula Vista
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
Southwestern College, Chula Vista
FINAL