Quantcast
skip navigation

Madison

Regular Season 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Madison

44

El Capitan

7

Friday September 04, 2015

Madison

21

St. Augustine

48

Friday September 11, 2015

Bonita Vista

28

Madison

29

Friday September 18, 2015

Madison

36

Eastlake

37

Friday October 02, 2015

Patrick Henry

6

Madison

50

Friday October 09, 2015

Scripps Ranch

13

Madison

56

Friday October 16, 2015

Madison

48

Point Loma

0

Friday October 23, 2015

La Jolla

7

Madison

48

Friday October 30, 2015

Serra

0

Madison

69

Friday November 06, 2015

Madison

64

Mission Bay

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 28
W
Cathedral Catholic High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Sep 4
L
Mesa College, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
W
James Madison High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
L
Eastlake High School, Chula Vista
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
W
James Madison High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
W
James Madison High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
Point Loma High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
W
James Madison High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
W
James Madison High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
Mission Bay High School, San Diego
FINAL