Quantcast
skip navigation

Del Norte

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Madison

49

Del Norte

50

Friday December 02, 2016

Del Norte

44

West Hills

59

Saturday December 03, 2016

Del Norte

51

Kearny

60

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Torrey Pines

65

Del Norte

50

Wednesday December 07, 2016

Horizon Christian

24

Del Norte

67

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Del Norte

51

Bishop's

49

Monday December 19, 2016

Del Norte

58

Thousand Oaks

60

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Del Norte

37

Huntington Beach Edison

52

Thursday December 22, 2016

Orem (Utah)

59

Del Norte

41

Monday January 02, 2017

Rancho Buena Vista

36

Del Norte

49

Wednesday January 04, 2017

Canyon Crest

46

Del Norte

27

Friday January 06, 2017

San Dieguito

56

Del Norte

58

Saturday January 07, 2017

West Hills

64

Del Norte

69

Monday January 09, 2017

Sage Creek

62

Del Norte

50

Tuesday January 10, 2017

El Capitan

29

Del Norte

42

Friday January 13, 2017

Del Norte

73

Fallbrook

48

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Rancho Bernardo

62

Del Norte

59

Friday January 20, 2017

Mt. Carmel

62

Del Norte

48

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Del Norte

48

Westview

54

Friday January 27, 2017

Mission Vista

65

Del Norte

80

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Del Norte

45

Poway

70

Friday February 03, 2017

Del Norte

52

Rancho Bernardo

62

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Del Norte

59

Mt. Carmel

58

Friday February 10, 2017

Westview

60

Del Norte

44

Wednesday February 15, 2017

Poway

53

Del Norte

38

Friday February 17, 2017

Del Norte

65

Mission Vista

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
Horsman Automotive Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
Horsman Automotive Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
@ Kearny
Horsman Automotive Tournament
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
Horsman Automotive Tournament
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
W
Horsman Automotive Tournament
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
TBD
FINAL
Mon Dec 19
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
L
TBD
TBD
Mon Jan 2
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
L
Del Norte Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Del Norte High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Del Norte Tournament
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
L
Del Norte Tournament
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
TBD
TBD
Fri Jan 13
W
Fallbrook High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
L
Del Norte High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Del Norte High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
L
Westview High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
L
@ Poway
Poway High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
Rancho Bernardo High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
W
Mt. Carmel High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
Del Norte High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 15
L
Del Norte High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
Mission Vista High School
FINAL