Quantcast
skip navigation

San Marcos

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 29, 2016

San Marcos

45

Serra

51

Friday December 02, 2016

San Marcos

70

Vincent Memorial

48

Monday December 05, 2016

SD Southwest

26

San Marcos

92

Wednesday December 07, 2016

Bishop's

37

San Marcos

58

Saturday December 10, 2016

San Marcos

55

Grossmont

37

Monday December 12, 2016

Mt. Carmel

48

San Marcos

67

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Temecula Valley

80

San Marcos

64

Wednesday December 14, 2016

Sage Creek

48

San Marcos

59

Friday December 16, 2016

Mission Vista

30

San Marcos

56

Saturday December 17, 2016

Rancho Bernardo

64

San Marcos

60

Tuesday December 20, 2016

San Marcos

61

Ramona

39

Thursday December 22, 2016

El Capitan

24

San Marcos

56

Monday December 26, 2016

San Marcos

43

West Ranch

62

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Oxnard Pacifica

42

San Marcos

75

Wednesday December 28, 2016

San Marcos

77

Ventura

64

Thursday December 29, 2016

San Marcos

46

Agoura

19

Friday January 13, 2017

La Costa Canyon

60

San Marcos

55

Wednesday January 18, 2017

El Camino

67

San Marcos

64

Friday January 20, 2017

San Marcos

67

Rancho Buena Vista

54

Wednesday January 25, 2017

San Marcos

55

Vista

82

Friday January 27, 2017

San Marcos

45

Mission Hills

55

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Oceanside

53

San Marcos

59

Friday February 03, 2017

San Marcos

56

El Camino

47

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Rancho Buena Vista

21

San Marcos

50

Friday February 10, 2017

Vista

69

San Marcos

57

Tuesday February 14, 2017

San Marcos

57

Oceanside

55

Thursday February 16, 2017

Mission Hills

74

San Marcos

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
L
@ Serra
GameOn Challenge
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
TBD
FINAL
Mon Dec 5
W
GameOn Challenge
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
TBD
TBD
Mon Dec 12
W
North County Classic
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
North County Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
TBD
TBD
Tue Dec 20
W
@ Ramona
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
TBD
FINAL
Mon Dec 26
L
Ventura Kiwanis Tournament
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Ventura Kiwanis Tournament
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
Ventura Kiwanis Tournament
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
@ Agoura
Ventura Kiwanis Tournament
TBD
Fri Jan 13
L
San Marcos High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
L
San Marcos High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Rancho Buena Vista High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
L
@ Vista
Vista High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
Mission Hills High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
W
San Marcos High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
El Camino High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
W
San Marcos High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
San Marcos High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
Oceanside High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
San Marcos High School
FINAL