Quantcast
skip navigation

Vista

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Vista

99

Horizon Christian

40

Friday December 02, 2016

Vista

64

Kearny

50

Saturday December 03, 2016

Vista

67

West Hills

39

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Vista

77

Madison

43

Friday December 09, 2016

Vista

53

Mater Dei

43

Saturday December 10, 2016

Vista

51

Torrey Pines

59

Monday December 12, 2016

Vista

89

Mission Vista

44

Wednesday December 14, 2016

Poway

54

Vista

58

Thursday December 15, 2016

Sage Creek

19

Vista

63

Friday December 16, 2016

Vista

75

Rancho Bernardo

64

Saturday December 17, 2016

Vista

52

La Jolla Country Day

54

Monday December 26, 2016

Vista

82

Colony

69

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Vista

64

Windward

58

Thursday December 29, 2016

Vista

77

Los Altos

69

Friday December 30, 2016

Vista

61

Woodland Hills Taft

52

Friday January 06, 2017

Fallbrook

34

Vista

77

Saturday January 07, 2017

Vista

93

Verbum Dei

44

Friday January 13, 2017

Vista

64

Canyon Crest

68

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Vista

66

Mission Hills

70

Friday January 20, 2017

Oceanside

57

Vista

86

Wednesday January 25, 2017

San Marcos

55

Vista

82

Friday January 27, 2017

Vista

76

Rancho Buena Vista

27

Wednesday February 01, 2017

El Camino

59

Vista

67

Friday February 03, 2017

Mission Hills

60

Vista

63

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Vista

74

Oceanside

34

Friday February 10, 2017

Vista

69

San Marcos

57

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Vista

63

El Camino

50

Thursday February 16, 2017

Rancho Buena Vista

33

Vista

71

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
@ Kearny
Horsman Automotive Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Horsman Automotive Tournament
TBD
Tue Dec 6
W
TBD
TBD
Fri Dec 9
W
Horsman Automotive Tournament - Semifinal
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
Horsman Automotive Tournament - Championship
TBD
Mon Dec 12
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
North County Classic
TBD
Sat Dec 17
L
North County Classic - Championship
TBD
Mon Dec 26
W
@ Colony
Damien Classic
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
TBD
TBD
Thu Dec 29
W
Damien Classic
TBD
Fri Dec 30
W
Damien Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Vista High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
LA Real Run Winter Classic
TBD
Fri Jan 13
L
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
L
Mission Hills High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Vista High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
W
Vista High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
Rancho Buena Vista High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
W
Vista High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Vista High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
W
Oceanside High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
San Marcos High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
El Camino High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
Vista High School
FINAL