Quantcast
skip navigation

West Hills

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Torrey Pines

80

West Hills

40

Friday December 02, 2016

Del Norte

44

West Hills

59

Saturday December 03, 2016

Vista

67

West Hills

39

Tuesday December 06, 2016

West Hills

42

Mater Dei

79

Wednesday December 07, 2016

West Hills

76

Madison

46

Monday December 12, 2016

Box Hill (Australia)

65

West Hills

58

Thursday December 15, 2016

West Hills

50

La Jolla

62

Wednesday December 21, 2016

West Hills

51

Bishop's

41

Monday January 02, 2017

West Hills

41

Canyon Crest

58

Wednesday January 04, 2017

West Hills

88

Rancho Buena Vista

48

Saturday January 07, 2017

West Hills

64

Del Norte

69

Monday January 09, 2017

West Hills

57

Rancho Bernardo

62

Tuesday January 10, 2017

West Hills

47

Westview

53

Friday January 13, 2017

Grossmont

42

West Hills

53

Saturday January 14, 2017

West Hills

77

Mission Vista

49

Monday January 16, 2017

West Hills

64

Bonita Vista

46

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Foothills Christian

83

West Hills

48

Wednesday January 25, 2017

West Hills

85

Escondido

63

Friday January 27, 2017

West Hills

65

Helix

69

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Valhalla

51

West Hills

56

Wednesday February 01, 2017

West Hills

59

Steele Canyon

58

Friday February 03, 2017

West Hills

62

Grossmont

50

Friday February 10, 2017

Steele Canyon

57

West Hills

53

Tuesday February 14, 2017

West Hills

63

Valhalla

47

Friday February 17, 2017

Helix

58

West Hills

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
L
Horsman Automotive Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
Horsman Automotive Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
Horsman Automotive Tournament
TBD
Tue Dec 6
L
Horsman Automotive Tournament
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
W
Horsman Automotive Tournament
TBD
Mon Dec 12
L
TBD
TBD
Thu Dec 15
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
W
TBD
FINAL
Mon Jan 2
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
W
Del Norte Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
Del Norte Tournament
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
Westview High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
West Hills High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Horizon MLK Showcase
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
L
West Hills High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
W
Escondido High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
@ Helix
Helix High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
West Hills High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
W
TBD
TBD
Fri Feb 3
W
Grossmont High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
West Hills High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
Valhalla High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
L
West Hills High School
FINAL