Quantcast
skip navigation

West Shores

Regular Season 2016-2017

Monday November 28, 2016

Yucca Valley

58

West Shores

64

Monday December 05, 2016

West Shores

43

Imperial

45

Tuesday December 06, 2016

West Shores

37

EC Southwest

69

Saturday December 10, 2016

West Shores

25

Central

49

Saturday December 10, 2016

West Shores

42

Valley Center

56

Monday December 12, 2016

West Shores

79

Julian

51

Tuesday December 27, 2016

West Shores

69

Lucerne Valley

40

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Desert Mirage

50

West Shores

53

Thursday December 29, 2016

West Shores

43

Bermuda Dunes Desert Christian

62

Friday December 30, 2016

West Shores

53

Shadow Hills

74

Friday January 06, 2017

Palm Valley

55

West Shores

59

Monday January 23, 2017

West Shores

66

Palm Valley

42

Thursday January 26, 2017

Warner

42

West Shores

62

Tuesday January 31, 2017

West Shores

63

Vincent Memorial

70

Thursday February 02, 2017

Calexico Mission

35

West Shores

53

Tuesday February 07, 2017

West Shores

80

Borrego Springs

49

Friday February 10, 2017

Vincent Memorial

62

West Shores

43

Tuesday February 14, 2017

West Shores

53

Calexico Mission

41

Friday February 17, 2017

Borrego Springs

40

West Shores

75

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 28
W
TBD
FINAL
Mon Dec 5
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
TBD
FINAL
Mon Dec 12
W
@ Julian
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
West Shores High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 23
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
West Shores High School
TBD
Tue Jan 31
L
Vincent Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
TBD
TBD
Tue Feb 7
W
Borrego Springs High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
West Shores High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
Calexico Mission High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
West Shores High School
FINAL