Quantcast
skip navigation

Otay Ranch

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday December 02, 2016

Otay Ranch

77

Rancho Buena Vista

59

Saturday December 03, 2016

Helix

66

Otay Ranch

76

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Otay Ranch

58

Canyon Crest

76

Wednesday December 07, 2016

Otay Ranch

67

Hilltop

48

Friday December 09, 2016

Mission Bay

71

Otay Ranch

57

Friday December 16, 2016

Otay Ranch

48

Coronado

60

Saturday December 17, 2016

Fallbrook

61

Otay Ranch

77

Monday December 19, 2016

Preuss UCSD

44

Otay Ranch

91

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Otay Ranch

67

Carlsbad

57

Monday December 26, 2016

Otay Ranch

74

Chula Vista

34

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Otay Ranch

60

Seton Catholic (Ariz.)

59

Wednesday December 28, 2016

SD Southwest

44

Otay Ranch

91

Thursday December 29, 2016

Otay Ranch

57

Lincoln

63

Friday December 30, 2016

Otay Ranch

67

Grossmont

69

Wednesday January 04, 2017

Otay Ranch

61

Bonita Vista

64

Wednesday January 11, 2017

Sweetwater

76

Otay Ranch

79

Friday January 13, 2017

Otay Ranch

40

Mater Dei

67

Saturday January 14, 2017

Otay Ranch

61

Carlsbad

57

Wednesday January 18, 2017

San Ysidro

58

Otay Ranch

85

Friday January 20, 2017

Otay Ranch

62

Eastlake

61

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Montgomery

59

Otay Ranch

63

Friday January 27, 2017

Bonita Vista

62

Otay Ranch

83

Friday February 03, 2017

Otay Ranch

78

Sweetwater

65

Saturday February 04, 2017

Otay Ranch

63

Mount Miguel

71

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Mater Dei

73

Otay Ranch

53

Friday February 10, 2017

Otay Ranch

90

San Ysidro

51

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Eastlake

55

Otay Ranch

53

Thursday February 16, 2017

Otay Ranch

73

Montgomery

76

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 2
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Hilltop Tournament
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
Hilltop Tournament
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
W
Hilltop Tournament
TBD
Fri Dec 9
L
Hilltop Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Coronado Holiday Inv.
FINAL
Mon Dec 19
W
Coronado Holiday Inv.
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
TBD
FINAL
Mon Dec 26
W
Chula Vista Spartan Holiday Classic
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Chula Vista Spartan Holiday Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
Chula Vista Spartan Holiday Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Chula Vista Spartan Holiday Classic
TBD
Wed Jan 4
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jan 11
W
Otay Ranch High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
Mater Dei Catholic High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Bennie Edens Classic
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
W
Otay Ranch High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Eastlake High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
W
Otay Ranch High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
Otay Ranch High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Sweetwater High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
L
Otay Ranch High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
San Ysidro High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
Otay Ranch High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
Montgomery High School
FINAL