Quantcast
skip navigation

Maranatha Christian

Regular Season 2016-2017

Monday November 28, 2016

Coronado

62

Maranatha Christian

43

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Holtville

14

Maranatha Christian

52

Thursday December 01, 2016

Mountain Empire

34

Maranatha Christian

73

Friday December 02, 2016

Crawford

44

Maranatha Christian

41

Saturday December 03, 2016

SE&T

48

Maranatha Christian

63

Friday December 09, 2016

Maranatha Christian

52

San Pasqual

29

Thursday December 15, 2016

Maranatha Christian

43

Escondido Adventist

52

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Maranatha Christian

51

St. Margaret's

72

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Maranatha Christian

56

Apple Valley Christian

57

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Avalon

43

Maranatha Christian

67

Thursday December 29, 2016

Maranatha Christian

61

Escondido Charter

38

Tuesday January 03, 2017

El Capitan

38

Maranatha Christian

77

Thursday January 05, 2017

Olympian

68

Maranatha Christian

65

Friday January 06, 2017

EC Southwest

39

Maranatha Christian

60

Saturday January 07, 2017

Christian

68

Maranatha Christian

73

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Santana

50

Maranatha Christian

60

Friday January 13, 2017

Classical Academy

54

Maranatha Christian

72

Friday January 20, 2017

Maranatha Christian

41

Pacific Ridge

52

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Escondido Charter

41

Maranatha Christian

70

Friday January 27, 2017

Maranatha Christian

57

Calvin Christian

32

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Maranatha Christian

69

Tri-City Christian

55

Thursday February 02, 2017

Preuss UCSD

50

Maranatha Christian

52

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Pacific Ridge

32

Maranatha Christian

53

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Guajome Park

52

Maranatha Christian

73

Friday February 10, 2017

Maranatha Christian

66

Escondido Charter

50

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Calvin Christian

49

Maranatha Christian

59

Friday February 17, 2017

Tri-City Christian

43

Maranatha Christian

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 28
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Christian High School Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
L
Tri-City Christian Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Tri-City Christian Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
Tri-City Christian Holiday Tournament
TBD
Thu Dec 29
W
Tri-City Christian Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
El Capitan Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Wolf Pack Shootout
TBD
Sat Jan 7
W
TBD
TBD
Tue Jan 10
W
Maranatha Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Maranatha Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Pacific Ridge High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Maranatha Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
Calvin Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Tri-City Christian High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
Maranatha Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Maranatha Christian High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
W
Maranatha Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Escondido Charter High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
Maranatha Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
Maranatha Christian High School
FINAL