Quantcast
skip navigation

Mt. Carmel

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Monday November 28, 2016

Mt. Carmel

52

Monte Vista

37

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Mt. Carmel

63

Hoover

58

Thursday December 01, 2016

Morse

51

Mt. Carmel

43

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Mt. Carmel

40

Granite Hills

52

Thursday December 08, 2016

El Capitan

26

Mt. Carmel

74

Monday December 12, 2016

Mt. Carmel

48

San Marcos

67

Wednesday December 14, 2016

Temecula Valley

67

Mt. Carmel

63

Thursday December 15, 2016

La Costa Canyon

61

Mt. Carmel

40

Friday December 16, 2016

Sage Creek

63

Mt. Carmel

64

Saturday December 17, 2016

Ramona

66

Mt. Carmel

60

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Chatsworth

60

Mt. Carmel

56

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Steele Canyon

49

Mt. Carmel

50

Thursday December 29, 2016

Mira Mesa

72

Mt. Carmel

75

Friday December 30, 2016

Trabuco Hills

81

Mt. Carmel

58

Friday January 06, 2017

Canyon Crest

66

Mt. Carmel

31

Saturday January 07, 2017

Perris

55

Mt. Carmel

53

Wednesday January 11, 2017

Mt. Carmel

57

Fallbrook

42

Friday January 13, 2017

Mt. Carmel

56

Valley Center

47

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Mt. Carmel

63

Mission Vista

47

Friday January 20, 2017

Mt. Carmel

62

Del Norte

48

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Poway

39

Mt. Carmel

31

Friday January 27, 2017

Westview

60

Mt. Carmel

37

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Mt. Carmel

20

Rancho Bernardo

50

Friday February 03, 2017

Mission Vista

36

Mt. Carmel

43

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Del Norte

59

Mt. Carmel

58

Friday February 10, 2017

Mt. Carmel

38

Poway

54

Wednesday February 15, 2017

Rancho Bernardo

61

Mt. Carmel

58

Friday February 17, 2017

Mt. Carmel

43

Westview

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 28
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
W
@ Hoover
Eagle Inv.
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
L
Eagle Inv.
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
Eagle Inv.
FINAL
Mon Dec 12
L
North County Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
L
North County Classic
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
North County Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
TBD
TBD
Tue Dec 27
L
Mt. Carmel Holiday Hoops Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
Mt. Carmel Holiday Hoops Classic
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
Mt. Carmel Holiday Hoops Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Mt. Carmel Holiday Hoops Classic - Consolation Championship
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
Mt. Carmel High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
Temecula Valley Tournament
FINAL
Wed Jan 11
W
Fallbrook High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Valley Center High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
Mission Vista High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Del Norte High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
L
Mt. Carmel High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
Mt. Carmel High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
L
Rancho Bernardo High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Mt. Carmel High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
L
Mt. Carmel High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
@ Poway
Poway High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 15
L
Mt. Carmel High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
L
Westview High School
FINAL