Quantcast
skip navigation

La Jolla

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday December 02, 2016

La Jolla

69

Hilltop

27

Saturday December 03, 2016

La Jolla

58

Mission Bay

42

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Eastlake

51

La Jolla

52

Wednesday December 07, 2016

Helix

65

La Jolla

57

Friday December 09, 2016

La Jolla

62

Rancho Buena Vista

42

Tuesday December 13, 2016

University City

52

La Jolla

62

Thursday December 15, 2016

West Hills

50

La Jolla

62

Friday December 16, 2016

La Jolla

62

Mission Hills

49

Saturday December 17, 2016

La Jolla

71

Horizon Christian

36

Thursday December 22, 2016

La Jolla

69

Torrey Pines

66

Friday December 23, 2016

La Jolla

68

Valley Center

35

Wednesday January 04, 2017

La Jolla

58

Carlsbad

75

Friday January 06, 2017

Hoover

48

La Jolla

58

Tuesday January 10, 2017

La Jolla

70

Bishop's

45

Thursday January 12, 2017

Madison

38

La Jolla

60

Wednesday January 18, 2017

La Jolla

39

Orange Glen

71

Friday January 20, 2017

La Jolla

68

Patrick Henry

61

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Serra

69

La Jolla

54

Thursday January 26, 2017

Scripps Ranch

51

La Jolla

42

Friday February 03, 2017

La Jolla

53

Hoover

51

Saturday February 04, 2017

La Jolla

68

Montgomery

53

Tuesday February 07, 2017

La Jolla

33

Serra

37

Saturday February 11, 2017

La Jolla

55

Madison

46

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Patrick Henry

60

La Jolla

46

Thursday February 16, 2017

La Jolla

28

Scripps Ranch

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 2
W
Hilltop Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Hilltop Tournament
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
Hilltop Tournament
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
L
Hilltop Tournament
TBD
Fri Dec 9
W
Hilltop Tournament
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Grossmont Tournament
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
Grossmont Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
W
Grossmont Tournament
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
Bishop's High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
L
Orange Glen High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Patrick Henry High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
L
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
@ Hoover
Hoover High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
@ Serra
Serra High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
Scripps Ranch High School
FINAL