Quantcast
skip navigation

Point Loma

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 13, 2016

San Marcos

107

Point Loma

17

Monday December 19, 2016

Point Loma

30

Olympian

72

Wednesday December 21, 2016

Point Loma

43

Monte Vista

56

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Point Loma

33

Valhalla

36

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Pasadena Maranatha

60

Point Loma

41

Thursday December 29, 2016

Mission Viejo

28

Point Loma

36

Friday December 30, 2016

Point Loma

39

El Camino

79

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Morse

61

Point Loma

45

Friday January 06, 2017

Mira Mesa

81

Point Loma

34

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Point Loma

38

La Jolla

36

Friday January 13, 2017

Coronado

43

Point Loma

49

Saturday January 21, 2017

El Capitan

48

Point Loma

21

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Point Loma

58

Patrick Henry

81

Friday January 27, 2017

Point Loma

44

Morse

53

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Point Loma

26

Mira Mesa

69

Friday February 03, 2017

La Jolla

39

Point Loma

35

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Point Loma

42

Coronado

49

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Lincoln

79

Point Loma

52

Friday February 10, 2017

Point Loma

21

Horizon Christian

85

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Point Loma

37

Lincoln

82

Thursday February 16, 2017

Patrick Henry

64

Point Loma

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 13
L
TBD
FINAL
Mon Dec 19
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
L
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - FIBA Div.
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - FIBA Div.
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - FIBA Div.
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - FIBA Div.
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
Point Loma High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Point Loma High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
Patrick Henry High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
@ Morse
Morse High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
Mira Mesa High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
Point Loma High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
L
TBD
TBD
Fri Feb 10
L
Horizon Christian Academy
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
Point Loma High School
FINAL