Quantcast
skip navigation

Serra

Regular Season 2016-2017

Monday November 28, 2016

Mission Hills

81

Serra

37

Wednesday November 30, 2016

La Jolla

79

Serra

34

Wednesday December 07, 2016

Bonita Vista

65

Serra

68

Thursday December 08, 2016

Serra

84

Mater Dei

72

Friday December 09, 2016

Serra

57

Eastlake

67

Saturday December 10, 2016

Mater Dei

66

Serra

62

Wednesday December 14, 2016

Lincoln

42

Serra

41

Thursday December 15, 2016

Serra

62

San Diego

10

Friday December 16, 2016

Rancho Bernardo

44

Serra

53

Saturday December 17, 2016

Serra

77

Mira Mesa

64

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Serra

50

La Jolla Country Day

71

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Canyon Springs

39

Serra

59

Thursday December 29, 2016

Oak Ridge

65

Serra

52

Friday December 30, 2016

Serra

37

Valencia

71

Friday January 06, 2017

Serra

74

Cathedral Catholic

34

Tuesday January 10, 2017

San Diego

13

Serra

100

Friday January 13, 2017

Our Lady of Peace

32

Serra

72

Monday January 16, 2017

Serra

67

Santa Fe Christian

53

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Serra

69

University City

45

Friday January 20, 2017

Scripps Ranch

54

Serra

57

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Kearny

13

Serra

89

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Cathedral Catholic

55

Serra

62

Friday February 03, 2017

Serra

71

San Diego

31

Saturday February 04, 2017

Mount Miguel

52

Serra

53

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Serra

73

Our Lady of Peace

27

Friday February 10, 2017

University City

21

Serra

77

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Serra

33

Scripps Ranch

42

Thursday February 16, 2017

Serra

81

Kearny

29

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 28
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Nov 30
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
W
Matador Classic
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
Matador Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
L
Matador Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
TBD
TBD
Wed Dec 14
L
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
Winter Prep Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
L
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - Premier Div.
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - Premier Div.
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - Premier Div.
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - Premier Div.
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Cathedral Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
Serra High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Serra High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
W
Horizon MLK Showcase
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
University City High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Serra High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Serra High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Serra High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
San Diego High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Academy of Our Lady of Peace
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Serra High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
Scripps Ranch High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
@ Kearny
Kearny High School
FINAL