Quantcast
skip navigation

Valhalla

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Wednesday November 30, 2016

Valhalla

31

Clairemont

34

Friday December 02, 2016

Valhalla

32

Calvin Christian

55

Saturday December 03, 2016

Tri-City Christian

34

Valhalla

31

Saturday December 17, 2016

Sweetwater

30

Valhalla

48

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Francis Parker

56

Valhalla

31

Wednesday December 21, 2016

Valhalla

40

Crawford

39

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Point Loma

33

Valhalla

36

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Valhalla

23

Mission Viejo

29

Thursday December 29, 2016

Valhalla

25

El Camino

51

Friday December 30, 2016

Vista

56

Valhalla

15

Wednesday January 04, 2017

San Ysidro

39

Valhalla

28

Wednesday January 04, 2017

San Ysidro

39

Valhalla

28

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Valhalla

31

Steele Canyon

41

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Valhalla

36

El Cajon Valley

59

Monday January 30, 2017

Monte Vista

47

Valhalla

43

Tuesday January 31, 2017

El Capitan

46

Valhalla

23

Friday February 03, 2017

Valhalla

22

Coronado

50

Tuesday February 07, 2017

El Cajon Valley

41

Valhalla

43

Friday February 10, 2017

Valhalla

47

Monte Vista

56

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Valhalla

22

El Capitan

56

Friday February 17, 2017

Grossmont

64

Valhalla

37

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 30
L
Calvin Christian Fast Break Inv.
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
TBD
TBD
Sat Dec 17
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
Crawford Tournament
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
W
Crawford Tournament
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - FIBA Div.
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - FIBA Div.
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - FIBA Div.
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - FIBA Div.
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
Steele Canyon High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
El Cajon Valley High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 30
L
TBD
TBD
Tue Jan 31
L
Valhalla High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
Coronado High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Valhalla High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
Monte Vista High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
El Capitan High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
L
Valhalla High School
FINAL