Quantcast
skip navigation

Canyon Crest Academy

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Westview

53

Canyon Crest

44

Thursday December 01, 2016

Del Norte

42

Canyon Crest

54

Saturday December 03, 2016

Canyon Crest

41

University City

50

Thursday December 08, 2016

Canyon Crest

44

West Hills

48

Friday December 16, 2016

Canyon Crest

56

San Pasqual

42

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Waterloo (Ohio)

38

Canyon Crest

64

Thursday December 22, 2016

Hilltop

45

Canyon Crest

61

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Canyon Crest

53

Golden Valley

54

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Glenmary (Canada)

31

Canyon Crest

59

Thursday December 29, 2016

Laguna Hills

43

Canyon Crest

60

Friday December 30, 2016

Canyon Crest

46

Mt. Carmel

47

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Poway

56

Canyon Crest

28

Friday January 06, 2017

Mt. Carmel

34

Canyon Crest

45

Wednesday January 11, 2017

Rancho Bernardo

42

Canyon Crest

39

Friday January 13, 2017

Canyon Crest

47

Vista

50

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Canyon Crest

61

Carlsbad

28

Friday January 20, 2017

Torrey Pines

51

Canyon Crest

63

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Sage Creek

37

Canyon Crest

56

Friday January 27, 2017

Canyon Crest

62

San Dieguito

35

Tuesday January 31, 2017

La Costa Canyon

70

Canyon Crest

50

Friday February 03, 2017

Carlsbad

41

Canyon Crest

45

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Canyon Crest

47

Torrey Pines

40

Friday February 10, 2017

Canyon Crest

53

Sage Creek

50

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Canyon Crest

35

La Costa Canyon

71

Friday February 17, 2017

San Dieguito

20

Canyon Crest

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
L
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
L
TBD
TBD
Wed Dec 28
W
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - NAIA Div.
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - NAIA Div.
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
SoCal Holiday Prep Classic - NAIA Div.
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
L
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Wed Jan 11
L
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
@ Vista
Vista High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
Carlsbad High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
San Dieguito Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Torrey Pines High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Sage Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
La Costa Canyon High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL