Quantcast
skip navigation

Our Lady of Peace

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Our Lady of Peace

42

Brawley

27

Friday December 02, 2016

Our Lady of Peace

35

Mount Miguel

65

Monday December 05, 2016

Chula Vista

35

Our Lady of Peace

58

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Our Lady of Peace

15

Mission Hills

72

Thursday December 08, 2016

Our Lady of Peace

56

La Jolla

31

Wednesday December 14, 2016

Our Lady of Peace

61

Montgomery

30

Thursday December 15, 2016

Our Lady of Peace

38

Rancho Bernardo

51

Friday December 16, 2016

Our Lady of Peace

39

Bishop's

89

Saturday December 17, 2016

Our Lady of Peace

48

Lincoln

58

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Orange Glen

7

Our Lady of Peace

54

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Grossmont

32

Our Lady of Peace

52

Thursday December 29, 2016

Lincoln

51

Our Lady of Peace

42

Friday December 30, 2016

Bonita Vista

62

Our Lady of Peace

50

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Kearny

25

Our Lady of Peace

56

Friday January 06, 2017

Scripps Ranch

59

Our Lady of Peace

29

Saturday January 07, 2017

Our Lady of Peace

55

St. Genevieve

41

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Our Lady of Peace

54

University City

58

Friday January 13, 2017

Our Lady of Peace

32

Serra

72

Tuesday January 17, 2017

San Diego

55

Our Lady of Peace

51

Friday January 20, 2017

Our Lady of Peace

30

Cathedral Catholic

43

Friday January 27, 2017

Our Lady of Peace

51

Kearny

32

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Our Lady of Peace

30

Scripps Ranch

48

Friday February 03, 2017

University City

40

Our Lady of Peace

54

Saturday February 04, 2017

Morse

30

Our Lady of Peace

51

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Serra

73

Our Lady of Peace

27

Friday February 10, 2017

Our Lady of Peace

46

San Diego

29

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Cathedral Catholic

45

Our Lady of Peace

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
TBD
FINAL
Mon Dec 5
W
Matador Classic
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
W
Winter Prep Classic
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
Winter Prep Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Winter Prep Classic
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Bonita Vista Tournament
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
Bonita Vista Tournament
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
Bonita Vista Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
TBD
TBD
Tue Jan 3
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
Academy of Our Lady of Peace
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
University City High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
@ Serra
Serra High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
Academy of Our Lady of Peace
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Cathedral Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
@ Kearny
Kearny High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
Scripps Ranch High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Academy of Our Lady of Peace
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
Academy of Our Lady of Peace
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
San Diego High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
Academy of Our Lady of Peace
FINAL