Quantcast
skip navigation

University City

Regular Season 2016-2017

Thursday December 01, 2016

University City

28

West Hills

46

Saturday December 03, 2016

Canyon Crest

41

University City

50

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Oceanside

46

University City

59

Thursday December 08, 2016

San Pasqual

39

University City

46

Saturday December 10, 2016

University City

49

Mt. Carmel

43

Wednesday December 14, 2016

University City

28

Bishop's

97

Thursday December 15, 2016

University City

59

Mira Mesa

68

Friday December 16, 2016

Kearny

30

University City

48

Saturday December 17, 2016

Bonita Vista

66

University City

49

Monday December 26, 2016

University City

49

La Jolla

27

Tuesday December 27, 2016

University City

52

La Jolla

35

Wednesday December 28, 2016

University City

25

Jasper Place (Canada)

48

Thursday December 29, 2016

University City

16

Paul Kane (Canada)

47

Tuesday January 03, 2017

University City

39

Cathedral Catholic

52

Friday January 06, 2017

San Diego

38

University City

54

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Our Lady of Peace

54

University City

58

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Serra

69

University City

45

Thursday January 19, 2017

Kearny

21

University City

62

Tuesday January 24, 2017

University City

52

Scripps Ranch

69

Friday January 27, 2017

Cathedral Catholic

48

University City

46

Tuesday January 31, 2017

University City

57

San Diego

40

Friday February 03, 2017

University City

40

Our Lady of Peace

54

Friday February 10, 2017

University City

21

Serra

77

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Kearny

23

University City

42

Thursday February 16, 2017

Scripps Ranch

57

University City

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 1
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
JV/Varsity Tip-Off Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
L
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
Winter Prep Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Winter Prep Classic
FINAL
Mon Dec 26
W
Montgomery Aztec Holiday Classic
TBD
Tue Dec 27
W
Montgomery Aztec Holiday Classic
TBD
Wed Dec 28
L
Montgomery Aztec Holiday Classic
TBD
Thu Dec 29
L
Montgomery Aztec Holiday Classic
TBD
Tue Jan 3
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
University City High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
University City High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
University City High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
University City High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
Scripps Ranch High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
University City High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
San Diego High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
Academy of Our Lady of Peace
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
@ Serra
Serra High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
University City High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
University City High School
FINAL