Quantcast
skip navigation

La Costa Canyon

Regular Season 2016-2017

Wednesday December 07, 2016

San Marcos

2

La Costa Canyon

1

Saturday December 10, 2016

Chula Vista

1

La Costa Canyon

2

Saturday December 10, 2016

La Costa Canyon

1

Granite Hills

0

Tuesday December 13, 2016

La Costa Canyon

3

Westview

1

Thursday December 15, 2016

Cathedral Catholic

3

La Costa Canyon

1

Saturday December 17, 2016

St. Augustine

1

La Costa Canyon

0

Saturday December 17, 2016

San Dieguito

2

La Costa Canyon

2

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Century

0

La Costa Canyon

1

Tuesday December 27, 2016

La Costa Canyon

2

Mission Viejo

0

Wednesday December 28, 2016

St. John Bosco

1

La Costa Canyon

1

Thursday December 29, 2016

Santa Ana Mater Dei

0

La Costa Canyon

1

Friday December 30, 2016

St. Augustine

2

La Costa Canyon

0

Thursday January 05, 2017

Rancho Buena Vista

0

La Costa Canyon

1

Tuesday January 10, 2017

La Costa Canyon

2

Escondido

2

Tuesday January 17, 2017

La Costa Canyon

3

Sage Creek

0

Thursday January 19, 2017

La Costa Canyon

0

Carlsbad

0

Tuesday January 24, 2017

San Dieguito

0

La Costa Canyon

2

Thursday January 26, 2017

Torrey Pines

0

La Costa Canyon

2

Tuesday January 31, 2017

La Costa Canyon

2

Canyon Crest

2

Thursday February 02, 2017

Sage Creek

0

La Costa Canyon

2

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Carlsbad

0

La Costa Canyon

1

Friday February 10, 2017

La Costa Canyon

3

San Dieguito

1

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Canyon Crest

1

La Costa Canyon

0

Thursday February 16, 2017

La Costa Canyon

1

Torrey Pines

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Dec 7
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Grossmont Tournament
TBD
Sat Dec 17
T
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
SoCal Classic
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
SoCal Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
T
SoCal Classic
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
SoCal Classic
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
La Costa Canyon High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
T
Escondido High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
Sage Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
T
Carlsbad High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
La Costa Canyon High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
La Costa Canyon High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
T
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
La Costa Canyon High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
La Costa Canyon High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
TBD
TBD
Tue Feb 14
L
La Costa Canyon High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
Torrey Pines High School
FINAL