Quantcast
skip navigation

Brawley

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Indio

3

Brawley

4

Saturday December 03, 2016

Brawley

2

West Hills

1

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Cathedral City

2

Brawley

1

Thursday December 08, 2016

Brawley

0

West Shores

0

Monday December 12, 2016

Brawley

1

Xavier Prep

1

Wednesday December 14, 2016

Brawley

2

Christian

2

Friday December 16, 2016

Vincent Memorial

0

Brawley

4

Wednesday January 04, 2017

EC Southwest

2

Brawley

0

Friday January 06, 2017

Brawley

0

Holtville

0

Thursday January 12, 2017

Palo Verde

0

Brawley

5

Friday January 13, 2017

Brawley

0

Gompers Prep

0

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Imperial

2

Brawley

1

Friday January 20, 2017

Brawley

2

Central

4

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Calexico

1

Brawley

2

Friday January 27, 2017

Brawley

1

EC Southwest

2

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Brawley

1

Holtville

7

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Brawley

3

Palo Verde

0

Friday February 10, 2017

Brawley

2

Imperial

0

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Central

1

Brawley

3

Thursday February 16, 2017

Brawley

0

Calexico

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
T
TBD
FINAL
Mon Dec 12
T
TBD
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
T
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
T
Holtville High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
Brawley High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
T
Gompers Prep Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
Brawley High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Central High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Brawley High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
EC Southwest High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
Holtville High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
TBD
TBD
Fri Feb 10
W
Imperial High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
Brawley High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
Calexico High School
FINAL