Quantcast
skip navigation

Imperial

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Imperial

6

Borrego Springs

0

Thursday December 01, 2016

Imperial

8

Army-Navy

0

Saturday December 03, 2016

Imperial

4

Maranatha Christian

3

Saturday December 03, 2016

Pacific Ridge

0

Imperial

1

Friday December 09, 2016

Borrego Springs

0

Imperial

4

Saturday December 10, 2016

Crawford

4

Imperial

2

Saturday December 10, 2016

High Tech SD

2

Imperial

1

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Vincent Memorial

0

Imperial

2

Thursday December 15, 2016

Mountain Empire

1

Imperial

11

Wednesday January 04, 2017

Holtville

6

Imperial

0

Friday January 06, 2017

Imperial

1

EC Southwest

2

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Calexico

5

Imperial

1

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Imperial

2

Brawley

1

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Imperial

6

Palo Verde

2

Friday January 27, 2017

Imperial

2

Holtville

2

Saturday January 28, 2017

Kearny

1

Imperial

4

Tuesday January 31, 2017

EC Southwest

5

Imperial

0

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Central

3

Imperial

0

Friday February 03, 2017

Imperial

2

Calexico

4

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Imperial

4

Central

3

Friday February 10, 2017

Brawley

2

Imperial

0

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Palo Verde

2

Imperial

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
Francis Parker Cup
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
TBD
TBD
Tue Dec 13
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
EC Southwest High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
Imperial High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
Brawley High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
W
Palo Verde Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
T
Holtville High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
TBD
TBD
Tue Jan 31
L
Imperial High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
L
Imperial High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
Calexico High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Central High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
Imperial High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
Imperial High School
FINAL