Quantcast
skip navigation

Canyon Crest Academy

Regular Season 2016-2017

Wednesday November 30, 2016

Poway

1

Canyon Crest

0

Friday December 02, 2016

SD Southwest

0

Canyon Crest

3

Saturday December 03, 2016

Granite Hills

1

Canyon Crest

1

Monday December 05, 2016

Canyon Crest

3

Scripps Ranch

2

Thursday December 08, 2016

Poway

2

Canyon Crest

1

Saturday December 10, 2016

Carlsbad

0

Canyon Crest

2

Saturday December 10, 2016

St. Augustine

1

Canyon Crest

1

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Canyon Crest

2

Rancho Buena Vista

1

Saturday December 17, 2016

Torrey Pines

2

Canyon Crest

0

Friday January 06, 2017

Canyon Crest

1

St. Augustine

6

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Canyon Crest

1

Mission Hills

0

Friday January 13, 2017

Canyon Crest

0

Cathedral Catholic

3

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Canyon Crest

0

Carlsbad

2

Thursday January 19, 2017

Torrey Pines

2

Canyon Crest

3

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Sage Creek

2

Canyon Crest

5

Thursday January 26, 2017

Canyon Crest

0

San Dieguito

0

Tuesday January 31, 2017

La Costa Canyon

2

Canyon Crest

2

Thursday February 02, 2017

Carlsbad

0

Canyon Crest

1

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Canyon Crest

2

Torrey Pines

3

Monday February 13, 2017

Canyon Crest

4

Sage Creek

1

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Canyon Crest

1

La Costa Canyon

0

Thursday February 16, 2017

San Dieguito

1

Canyon Crest

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 30
L
Francis Parker Cup
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
T
TBD
FINAL
Mon Dec 5
W
Francis Parker Cup
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
T
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
St. Augustine High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
Mission Hills High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
Cathedral Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
Carlsbad High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
T
San Dieguito Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
T
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
Torrey Pines High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 13
W
TBD
TBD
Tue Feb 14
W
La Costa Canyon High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
Canyon Crest Academy
FINAL