Quantcast
skip navigation

Montgomery

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Montgomery

3

Otay Ranch

1

Saturday December 10, 2016

Montgomery

6

Santana

0

Saturday December 10, 2016

Steele Canyon

1

Montgomery

2

Saturday December 17, 2016

West Hills

4

Montgomery

5

Saturday December 17, 2016

Montgomery

3

Hoover

1

Wednesday December 21, 2016

Montgomery

4

Helix

2

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Montgomery

0

SD Southwest

1

Thursday December 29, 2016

Montgomery

2

San Ysidro

1

Saturday January 07, 2017

Chula Vista

0

Montgomery

0

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Bonita Vista

1

Montgomery

1

Thursday January 12, 2017

Montgomery

0

Olympian

1

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Mar Vista

1

Montgomery

4

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Montgomery

3

Sweetwater

1

Thursday January 26, 2017

Castle Park

0

Montgomery

0

Thursday February 02, 2017

Montgomery

0

Bonita Vista

1

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Olympian

2

Montgomery

3

Thursday February 09, 2017

Montgomery

2

Mar Vista

1

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Montgomery

1

Castle Park

1

Thursday February 16, 2017

Sweetwater

0

Montgomery

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 6
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Grossmont Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
@ Hoover
TBD
TBD
Wed Dec 21
W
@ Helix
Grossmont Tournament
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
L
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
T
Montgomery High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
T
Montgomery High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
L
Olympian High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
Montgomery High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Sweetwater High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
T
Montgomery High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
Bonita Vista High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Montgomery High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
Mar Vista High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
T
Castle Park High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
Montgomery High School
FINAL