Quantcast
skip navigation

Vista

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday December 09, 2016

Vista

2

Central

2

Wednesday December 14, 2016

Mission Vista

0

Vista

1

Wednesday December 21, 2016

Valley Center

0

Vista

0

Friday December 23, 2016

Escondido

0

Vista

1

Wednesday January 04, 2017

Mar Vista

0

Vista

0

Friday January 06, 2017

Vista

0

Mt. Carmel

0

Friday January 13, 2017

Ramona

0

Vista

4

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Mission Hills

0

Vista

0

Saturday January 21, 2017

Vista

1

Oceanside

3

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Vista

0

San Marcos

6

Friday January 27, 2017

Rancho Buena Vista

2

Vista

1

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Vista

0

El Camino

3

Friday February 03, 2017

Vista

1

Mission Hills

3

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Oceanside

1

Vista

0

Friday February 10, 2017

San Marcos

3

Vista

1

Tuesday February 14, 2017

El Camino

1

Vista

3

Thursday February 16, 2017

Vista

1

Rancho Buena Vista

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 9
T
Central Union High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
T
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
T
TBD
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
T
Mt. Carmel High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Vista High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
T
Vista High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
L
San Marcos High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
Vista High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
Mission Hills High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
L
Vista High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
Vista High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
Vista High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
Rancho Buena Vista High School
FINAL