Quantcast
skip navigation

Monte Vista

Regular Season 2016-2017

Wednesday November 30, 2016

Monte Vista

1

Otay Ranch

0

Thursday December 01, 2016

Ramona

0

Monte Vista

2

Friday December 02, 2016

Mater Dei

2

Monte Vista

2

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Monte Vista

4

Clairemont

1

Wednesday December 07, 2016

Kearny

1

Monte Vista

6

Friday December 09, 2016

Monte Vista

6

Morse

0

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Brawley

0

Monte Vista

2

Thursday December 15, 2016

EC Southwest

3

Monte Vista

2

Friday December 16, 2016

Monte Vista

7

River Valley

0

Saturday December 17, 2016

El Cajon Valley

0

Monte Vista

5

Thursday December 22, 2016

Monte Vista

0

Mar Vista

1

Wednesday January 04, 2017

Monte Vista

4

Lincoln

0

Friday January 06, 2017

Valley Center

1

Monte Vista

2

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Santana

3

Monte Vista

0

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Monte Vista

0

El Capitan

5

Friday January 27, 2017

El Cajon Valley

0

Monte Vista

3

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Monte Vista

3

Mount Miguel

0

Friday February 03, 2017

Monte Vista

0

Santana

3

Wednesday February 08, 2017

El Capitan

4

Monte Vista

1

Friday February 10, 2017

El Capitan

4

Monte Vista

1

Monday February 13, 2017

SD Jewish Academy

2

Monte Vista

9

Wednesday February 15, 2017

Monte Vista

5

El Cajon Valley

0

Friday February 17, 2017

Mount Miguel

0

Monte Vista

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 30
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
T
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
@ Morse
TBD
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
TBD
TBD
Sat Dec 17
W
TBD
TBD
Thu Dec 22
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Monte Vista High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
L
Monte Vista High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
L
El Capitan High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
Monte Vista High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
W
Mount Miguel High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
Santana High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
L
Monte Vista High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
Monte Vista High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 13
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Feb 15
W
El Cajon Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
Monte Vista High School
FINAL