Quantcast
skip navigation

Palo Verde Valley

Regular Season 2016-2017

Thursday December 01, 2016

Palo Verde

1

Desert Mirage

4

Friday December 02, 2016

Holtville

2

Palo Verde

0

Saturday December 03, 2016

Palo Verde

0

Twentynine Palms

2

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Palo Verde

0

Yuma Catholic (Ariz.)

15

Saturday December 10, 2016

Kingman (Ariz.)

1

Palo Verde

2

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Palo Verde

0

Guajome Park

2

Friday January 06, 2017

Calexico

4

Palo Verde

0

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Central

11

Palo Verde

0

Thursday January 12, 2017

Brawley

2

Palo Verde

0

Tuesday January 17, 2017

EC Southwest

4

Palo Verde

0

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Holtville

0

Palo Verde

1

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Palo Verde

0

Imperial

3

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Calexico

9

Palo Verde

0

Thursday February 02, 2017

Palo Verde

0

Central

9

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Palo Verde

0

Brawley

3

Wednesday February 08, 2017

EC Southwest

6

Palo Verde

0

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Imperial

6

Palo Verde

1

Thursday February 16, 2017

Palo Verde

1

Holtville

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 1
L
TBD
TBD
Fri Dec 2
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
TBD
TBD
Tue Dec 6
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
TBD
TBD
Tue Jan 3
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
Palo Verde Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
TBD
TBD
Thu Jan 12
L
Palo Verde Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
Palo Verde Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
TBD
TBD
Wed Jan 25
L
TBD
TBD
Wed Feb 1
L
TBD
TBD
Thu Feb 2
L
Central High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
Brawley High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
L
Palo Verde Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
TBD
TBD
Thu Feb 16
L
TBD
TBD