Quantcast
skip navigation

High Tech CV

Regular Season 2017

Thursday March 09, 2017

SD Jewish Academy

20

High Tech CV

7

Monday March 20, 2017

El Cajon Valley

3

High Tech CV

5

Wednesday March 22, 2017

High Tech CV

0

Castle Park

7

Friday March 24, 2017

King-Chavez

5

High Tech CV

21

Monday March 27, 2017

High Tech CV

1

Lincoln

2

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Broomfield (Colo.)

18

High Tech CV

0

Wednesday March 29, 2017

High Tech CV

6

SD Southwest

13

Tuesday April 04, 2017

High Tech CV

4

Escondido Charter

10

Thursday April 06, 2017

High Tech CV

2

Hilltop

4

Monday April 10, 2017

High Tech CV

3

Rancho Christian

13

Tuesday April 11, 2017

High Tech CV

8

Kearny

5

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Alpha Charter

7

High Tech CV

6

Thursday April 20, 2017

High Tech CV

18

Gompers Prep

1

Friday April 21, 2017

High Tech CV

10

Calvin Christian

1

Tuesday April 25, 2017

High Tech CV

8

High Tech SD

3

Thursday April 27, 2017

Chula Vista Learning Community

9

High Tech CV

14

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Gompers Prep

2

High Tech CV

14

Thursday May 04, 2017

High Tech SD

6

High Tech CV

1

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Chula Vista Learning Community

3

High Tech CV

5

Friday May 12, 2017

High Tech CV

0

High Tech SD

16

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 9
L
High Tech CV High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 20
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Mar 22
L
Grossmont-City-Metro Tournament
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
W
TBD
TBD
Mon Mar 27
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Mar 28
L
TBD
TBD
Wed Mar 29
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
L
Escondido Charter High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
L
Hilltop High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 10
L
Lions Tournament
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
@ Kearny
Lions Tournament
FINAL
Wed Apr 12
L
Lions Tournament
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
Gompers Prep Academy
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
W
TBD
TBD
Tue Apr 25
W
High Tech SD High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
W
High Tech CV High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
High Tech CV High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri May 12
L
TBD
TBD