Quantcast
skip navigation

Foothills Christian

Regular Season 2017

Friday March 03, 2017

Foothills Christian

10

Castle Park

2

Tuesday March 07, 2017

Maranatha Christian

1

Foothills Christian

21

Thursday March 09, 2017

Foothills Christian

2

Castle Park

1

Saturday March 11, 2017

Foothills Christian

11

Tri-City Christian

5

Tuesday March 14, 2017

Horizon Christian

0

Foothills Christian

9

Thursday March 16, 2017

Foothills Christian

0

Escondido

12

Monday March 20, 2017

Foothills Christian

17

Calvin Christian

1

Thursday March 23, 2017

SD Jewish Academy

1

Foothills Christian

2

Monday March 27, 2017

Foothills Christian

1

Tri-City Christian

3

Thursday March 30, 2017

Horizon Christian

6

Foothills Christian

11

Tuesday April 04, 2017

Orange Glen

8

Foothills Christian

22

Wednesday April 05, 2017

Foothills Christian

0

Classical Academy

6

Saturday April 08, 2017

Foothills Christian

0

High Tech SD

2

Saturday April 08, 2017

Foothills Christian

11

High Tech SD

5

Monday April 10, 2017

South Tahoe

9

Foothills Christian

12

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Placer

5

Foothills Christian

15

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Foothills Christian

7

Hoover

1

Thursday April 13, 2017

Foothills Christian

0

Classical Academy

2

Wednesday April 19, 2017

Foothills Christian

31

Rock Academy

3

Friday April 21, 2017

Rock Academy

0

Foothills Christian

7

Monday April 24, 2017

Calexico

11

Foothills Christian

1

Saturday April 29, 2017

Foothills Christian

9

Brawley

11

Monday May 01, 2017

Foothills Christian

0

Olympian

5

Wednesday May 03, 2017

Army-Navy

0

Foothills Christian

14

Friday May 05, 2017

Foothills Christian

15

Army-Navy

0

Saturday May 06, 2017

Foothills Christian

7

Mount Miguel

0

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Foothills Christian

9

Calvin Christian

0

Friday May 12, 2017

Calvin Christian

0

Foothills Christian

18

Monday May 15, 2017

Foothills Christian

3

Orange Glen

0

Wednesday May 17, 2017

Orange Glen

2

Foothills Christian

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 3
W
Castle Park High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 7
W
Bully's Tournament
FINAL
Thu Mar 9
W
Red Devil Inv.
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
Bully's Tournament
FINAL
Tue Mar 14
W
Bully's Tournament
FINAL
Thu Mar 16
L
Bully's Tournament
FINAL
Mon Mar 20
W
Crusader Classic
FINAL
Thu Mar 23
W
Crusader Classic
FINAL
Mon Mar 27
L
Crusader Classic
FINAL
Thu Mar 30
W
Crusader Classic
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
W
Crusader Classic
FINAL
Wed Apr 5
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Doubleheader Game 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
Doubleheader Game 2
FINAL
Mon Apr 10
W
Lions Tournament
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Lions Tournament
FINAL
Wed Apr 12
W
@ Hoover
Lions Tournament
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
Lions Tournament - Div. 2A Semifinal
FINAL
Wed Apr 19
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
W
Foothills Christian High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
L
Brawley High School
FINAL
Mon May 1
L
Olympian High School
FINAL
Wed May 3
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Army-Navy Academy
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Mount Miguel High School
FINAL
Wed May 10
W
Calvin Christian High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
TBD
FINAL
Mon May 15
W
Orange Glen High School
FINAL
Wed May 17
W
TBD
TBD