Quantcast
skip navigation

La Jolla

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday March 07, 2017

La Jolla

6

Olympian

5

Thursday March 09, 2017

Otay Ranch

8

La Jolla

6

Saturday March 11, 2017

La Jolla

3

Westview

1

Tuesday March 14, 2017

Brawley

5

La Jolla

3

Wednesday March 15, 2017

Bishop's

2

La Jolla

3

Tuesday March 21, 2017

Montgomery

1

La Jolla

0

Thursday March 23, 2017

La Jolla

6

Valhalla

5

Friday March 24, 2017

La Jolla

5

Steele Canyon

11

Tuesday March 28, 2017

West Hills

3

La Jolla

7

Thursday March 30, 2017

La Jolla

0

Otay Ranch

3

Saturday April 01, 2017

Point Loma

1

La Jolla

2

Saturday April 01, 2017

Point Loma

7

La Jolla

4

Thursday April 06, 2017

San Ysidro

1

La Jolla

2

Monday April 10, 2017

Point Loma

16

La Jolla

1

Tuesday April 11, 2017

La Jolla

16

Otay Ranch

12

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Rocklin

3

La Jolla

0

Monday April 17, 2017

La Jolla Country Day

4

La Jolla

2

Tuesday April 18, 2017

La Jolla

0

Scripps Ranch

3

Thursday April 20, 2017

Scripps Ranch

3

La Jolla

2

Tuesday April 25, 2017

La Jolla

0

Madison

3

Thursday April 27, 2017

Madison

4

La Jolla

5

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Christian

5

La Jolla

4

Thursday May 04, 2017

La Jolla

6

Christian

20

Tuesday May 09, 2017

La Jolla

1

St. Augustine

9

Thursday May 11, 2017

St. Augustine

2

La Jolla

1

Friday May 12, 2017

La Jolla

2

Francis Parker

10

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Cathedral Catholic

5

La Jolla

0

Thursday May 18, 2017

La Jolla

0

Cathedral Catholic

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 7
W
Red Devil Inv.
FINAL
Thu Mar 9
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
Bully's Tournament
FINAL
Tue Mar 14
L
Bully's Tournament
FINAL
Wed Mar 15
W
Red Devil Inv.
FINAL
Tue Mar 21
L
Grossmont-City-Metro Tournament
FINAL
Thu Mar 23
W
TBD
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
L
Grossmont-City-Metro Tournament
FINAL
Tue Mar 28
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Mar 30
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
Doubleheader Game 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
L
Doubleheader Game 2
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 10
L
Lions Tournament
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Lions Tournament
FINAL
Wed Apr 12
L
Lions Tournament
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
L
TBD
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Scripps Ranch High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
L
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
Madison High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
W
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
L
Christian High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
St. Augustine High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
L
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
L
Francis Parker High School
FINAL
Tue May 16
L
La Jolla High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
L
Cathedral Catholic High School
FINAL