Quantcast
skip navigation

Mission Bay

Regular Season 2017

Thursday March 02, 2017

Francis Parker

7

Mission Bay

6

Friday March 03, 2017

Mission Bay

4

Oceanside

5

Monday March 06, 2017

Our Lady of Peace

7

Mission Bay

5

Tuesday March 07, 2017

Santa Fe Christian

9

Mission Bay

7

Thursday March 09, 2017

Mission Bay

11

Serra

0

Thursday March 23, 2017

SD Southwest

0

Mission Bay

16

Friday March 24, 2017

Kearny

0

Mission Bay

7

Wednesday March 29, 2017

Mission Bay

4

Helix

3

Thursday March 30, 2017

Mission Bay

1

Olympian

3

Thursday March 30, 2017

Mt. Carmel

1

Mission Bay

1

Friday March 31, 2017

Oceanside

7

Mission Bay

1

Saturday April 01, 2017

Mira Mesa

6

Mission Bay

6

Tuesday April 04, 2017

Mt. Carmel

11

Mission Bay

4

Wednesday April 05, 2017

Coronado

4

Mission Bay

10

Friday April 07, 2017

Mission Bay

24

Crawford

4

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Mission Bay

16

Hoover

1

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Morse

0

Mission Bay

10

Wednesday April 19, 2017

Mission Bay

17

Lincoln

1

Tuesday April 25, 2017

La Jolla

1

Mission Bay

0

Wednesday April 26, 2017

Mission Bay

18

Kearny

2

Friday April 28, 2017

Mission Bay

2

Coronado

1

Monday May 01, 2017

Mission Bay

7

Morse

0

Wednesday May 03, 2017

Crawford

1

Mission Bay

18

Friday May 12, 2017

Lincoln

0

Mission Bay

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 2
L
Monte Vista Classic
FINAL
Fri Mar 3
L
Monte Vista Classic
FINAL
Mon Mar 6
L
Monte Vista Classic
FINAL
Tue Mar 7
L
Mission Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 9
W
@ Serra
Monte Vista Classic
FINAL
Thu Mar 23
W
Mission Bay High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
W
Mission Bay High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 29
W
@ Helix
Highlander Classic
TBD
Thu Mar 30
L
TBD
TBD
Thu Mar 30
T
TBD
TBD
Fri Mar 31
L
Highlander Classic
TBD
Sat Apr 1
T
Highlander Classic
TBD
Tue Apr 4
L
Mission Bay High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 5
W
Mission Bay High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
Crawford High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
@ Hoover
TBD
FINAL
Wed Apr 12
W
Mission Bay High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 19
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
Mission Bay High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 26
W
@ Kearny
Kearny High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
Coronado High School
FINAL
Mon May 1
W
@ Morse
TBD
TBD
Wed May 3
W
Mission Bay High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
Mission Bay High School
FINAL