Quantcast
skip navigation

San Pasqual

Regular Season 2012-2013

Wednesday December 05, 2012

Vista

0

San Pasqual

3

Friday December 07, 2012

Rancho Buena Vista

1

San Pasqual

2

Thursday December 13, 2012

Fallbrook

3

San Pasqual

0

Friday December 14, 2012

Carlsbad

1

San Pasqual

0

Tuesday December 18, 2012

Rancho Bernardo

0

San Pasqual

1

Thursday December 27, 2012

San Pasqual

1

La Costa Canyon

3

Monday January 07, 2013

La Costa Canyon

1

San Pasqual

1

Wednesday January 09, 2013

Orange Glen

1

San Pasqual

3

Friday January 11, 2013

San Pasqual

1

Torrey Pines

0

Wednesday January 16, 2013

San Pasqual

5

Mission Hills

1

Friday January 18, 2013

San Pasqual

2

San Dieguito

1

Wednesday January 23, 2013

San Marcos

0

San Pasqual

6

Friday January 25, 2013

Escondido

0

San Pasqual

1

Friday February 01, 2013

Mission Hills

0

San Pasqual

4

Wednesday February 06, 2013

San Dieguito

0

San Pasqual

4

Friday February 08, 2013

San Pasqual

0

San Marcos

1

Wednesday February 13, 2013

San Pasqual

1

Escondido

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Dec 5
W
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
So-Cal High School Classic
TBD
Mon Jan 7
T
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Torrey Pines High School, San Diego
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
Mission Hills High School, San Marcos
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
San Dieguito Academy, Encinitas
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
San Pasqual High School, Escondido
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
San Marcos High School, San Marcos
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
T
Escondido High School, Escondido
FINAL