Quantcast
skip navigation

Mission Bay

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

San Ysidro

14

Mission Bay

38

Friday August 24, 2018

Eldorado (Nev.)

44

Mission Bay

15

Friday August 31, 2018

Mission Bay

0

University City

56

Friday September 07, 2018

Mission Bay

0

Rancho Buena Vista

43

Friday September 21, 2018

Vincent Memorial

32

Mission Bay

7

Friday September 28, 2018

San Diego

72

Mission Bay

0

Friday October 05, 2018

Mission Bay

7

Patrick Henry

21

Friday October 12, 2018

Mission Bay

0

Kearny

21

Friday October 19, 2018

Scripps Ranch

36

Mission Bay

26

Friday October 26, 2018

Mission Bay

21

Clairemont

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Mission Bay High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Mission Bay High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
University City High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Rancho Buena Vista High School, Vista
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Mission Bay High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Mission Bay High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Patrick Henry High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
@ Kearny
Kearny High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Mission Bay High School, San Diego
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
Clairemont High School, San Diego
FINAL