Quantcast
skip navigation

Del Lago Academy

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Del Lago

23

San Pasqual Academy

27

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Bayfront Charter

Del Lago

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Del Lago

12

San Diego Academy

28

Tuesday December 04, 2018

High Tech NC

53

Del Lago

27

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Del Lago

Escondido Adventist

Wednesday December 05, 2018

Del Lago

13

Escondido Adventist

40

Thursday December 06, 2018

Liberty Charter

34

Del Lago

26

Friday December 07, 2018

San Pasqual Academy

Del Lago

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Del Lago

O'Farrell

Thursday December 13, 2018

Chula Vista Learning Community

34

Del Lago

37

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Kearny

45

Del Lago

36

Thursday December 27, 2018

Del Lago

12

Santa Fe Christian

62

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Del Lago

36

Guajome Park

26

Thursday January 10, 2019

Foothills Christian

76

Del Lago

22

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Del Lago

17

Classical Academy

61

Friday January 18, 2019

Del Lago

14

Liberty Charter

43

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Orange Glen

49

Del Lago

21

Friday January 25, 2019

Guajome Park

33

Del Lago

32

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Del Lago

18

Foothills Christian

84

Friday February 01, 2019

Classical Academy

Del Lago

Wednesday February 06, 2019

Bonsall

Del Lago

Friday February 08, 2019

Del Lago

23

Orange Glen

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
San Pasqual Academy
FINAL
Tue Nov 27 -
Del Lago Academy
5:00 PM PST
Wed Nov 28
L
San Diego Academy
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Del Lago Academy
FINAL
Tue Dec 4 -
Escondido Adventist Academy
5:30 PM PST
Wed Dec 5
L
TBD
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
TBD
FINAL
Fri Dec 7 -
Del Lago Academy
6:30 PM PST
Tue Dec 11 -
O'Farrell Charter High School
3:30 PM PST
Thu Dec 13
W
Del Lago Academy
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Del Lago Academy
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Calvin Christian School, North Broadway, Escondido, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Guajome Park Academy
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Del Lago Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Classical Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Liberty Charter High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Del Lago Academy
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Del Lago Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
Foothills Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1 -
Del Lago Academy
5:00 PM PST
Wed Feb 6 -
Del Lago Academy
5:00 PM PST
Fri Feb 8
L
Orange Glen High School
FINAL