Quantcast
skip navigation

El Camino

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

St. Augustine

13

El Camino

21

Friday August 27, 2021

El Camino

22

Grossmont

35

Friday September 10, 2021

El Camino

14

Carlsbad

28

Friday September 24, 2021

Eastlake

9

El Camino

15

Friday October 01, 2021

El Camino

17

La Costa Canyon

28

Friday October 08, 2021

Torrey Pines

35

El Camino

7

Friday October 15, 2021

San Marcos

7

El Camino

14

Friday October 22, 2021

El Camino

6

Mission Hills

27

Friday October 29, 2021

Oceanside

6

El Camino

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
W
El Camino HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
L
Grossmont HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
L
Carlsbad HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
W
El Camino HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
La Costa Canyon HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
El Camino HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
El Camino HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
L
Mission Hills HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
El Camino HS
FINAL