Quantcast
skip navigation

San Marcos

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Rancho Bernardo

33

San Marcos

22

Friday August 27, 2021

San Marcos

18

Mira Mesa

27

Friday September 03, 2021

Steele Canyon

29

San Marcos

23

Friday September 10, 2021

San Marcos

20

Oceanside

40

Friday September 17, 2021

La Costa Canyon

21

San Marcos

17

Friday October 01, 2021

San Marcos

36

San Pasqual

7

Friday October 08, 2021

Carlsbad

42

San Marcos

17

Friday October 15, 2021

San Marcos

7

El Camino

14

Friday October 22, 2021

San Marcos

28

Torrey Pines

32

Friday October 29, 2021

Mission Hills

41

San Marcos

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
L
San Marcos HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
L
Mira Mesa HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
L
San Marcos HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
L
Oceanside HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
San Marcos HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
San Pasqual HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
San Marcos HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
El Camino HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
L
Torrey Pines HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
L
San Marcos HS
FINAL