Quantcast
skip navigation

Torrey Pines

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Cathedral Catholic

28

Torrey Pines

14

Friday September 03, 2021

Torrey Pines

42

Rancho Bernardo

20

Friday September 10, 2021

Poway

6

Torrey Pines

26

Friday September 17, 2021

Oceanside

29

Torrey Pines

42

Friday October 01, 2021

Torrey Pines

33

Carlsbad

34

Friday October 08, 2021

Torrey Pines

35

El Camino

7

Friday October 15, 2021

Mission Hills

20

Torrey Pines

14

Friday October 22, 2021

San Marcos

28

Torrey Pines

32

Friday October 29, 2021

Torrey Pines

29

La Costa Canyon

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
L
Torrey Pines HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
W
Rancho Bernardo HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
Torrey Pines HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
Torrey Pines HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
Carlsbad HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
W
El Camino HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
Torrey Pines HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
Torrey Pines HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
La Costa Canyon HS
FINAL