Quantcast
skip navigation

Kearny

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Kearny

0

West Hills

55

Friday September 03, 2021

Morse

2

Kearny

0

Friday September 10, 2021

Kearny

12

Montgomery

46

Friday September 17, 2021

Coronado

78

Kearny

0

Friday September 24, 2021

Kearny

0

San Diego

76

Friday October 01, 2021

Crawford

40

Kearny

14

Friday October 15, 2021

Kearny

6

Mission Bay

60

Friday October 22, 2021

Kearny

24

Hoover

20

Friday October 29, 2021

Clairemont

14

Kearny

37

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
L
West Hills HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
L
Kearny HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
L
Montgomery HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
Kearny HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
San Diego HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
Kearny HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
Mission Bay HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
@ Hoover
Hoover HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
Kearny HS
FINAL