Quantcast
skip navigation

Bishop's

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Bishop's

3

La Jolla

42

Saturday August 28, 2021

Maranatha Christian

0

Bishop's

45

Saturday September 04, 2021

Rancho Christian

19

Bishop's

32

Friday September 10, 2021

University City

18

Bishop's

20

Saturday September 18, 2021

Classical Academy

28

Bishop's

61

Saturday October 02, 2021

Bishop's

24

Santa Fe Christian

31

Friday October 08, 2021

Bishop's

55

Francis Parker

6

Friday October 15, 2021

Bishop's

56

Tri-City Christian

6

Friday October 22, 2021

Bishop's

47

La Jolla Country Day

28

Friday October 29, 2021

Orange Glen

7

Bishop's

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
L
La Jolla HS
FINAL
Sat Aug 28
W
La Jolla HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
La Jolla HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
La Jolla HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
La Jolla HS
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
Santa Fe Christian HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
W
Francis Parker HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
Tri-City Christian HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
La Jolla HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
La Jolla HS
FINAL