Quantcast
skip navigation

Classical Academy

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 27, 2021

Classical Academy

7

La Jolla Country Day

43

Friday September 03, 2021

Classical Academy

0

Del Norte

44

Friday September 10, 2021

Classical Academy

0

Fallbrook

37

Saturday September 18, 2021

Classical Academy

28

Bishop's

61

Friday September 24, 2021

Bonita Vista

37

Classical Academy

13

Friday October 01, 2021

Classical Academy

17

Francis Parker

10

Friday October 08, 2021

Santa Fe Christian

45

Classical Academy

14

Friday October 15, 2021

Orange Glen

27

Classical Academy

14

Friday October 22, 2021

Classical Academy

13

Tri-City Christian

14

Friday October 29, 2021

Classical Academy

22

Escondido Charter

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 27
L
Del Norte HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
L
Del Norte HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
L
Fallbrook HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
La Jolla HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
Del Norte HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
Francis Parker HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
Del Norte HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
Del Norte HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
L
Tri-City Christian HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
L
Orange Glen HS
FINAL