Quantcast
skip navigation

Morse

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Morse

38

Bonita Vista

13

Friday September 03, 2021

Morse

2

Kearny

0

Saturday September 11, 2021

Morse

16

Palo Verde

20

Friday September 17, 2021

Hilltop

10

Morse

16

Friday September 24, 2021

Morse

8

Madison

46

Friday October 01, 2021

Patrick Henry

42

Morse

12

Friday October 08, 2021

Morse

8

Scripps Ranch

54

Friday October 15, 2021

Morse

16

University City

49

Friday October 22, 2021

Coronado

20

Morse

36

Friday October 29, 2021

Morse

8

San Diego

31

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
W
Bonita Vista HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
W
@ Kearny
Kearny HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
Palo Verde Valley HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
Morse HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
Madison HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
Morse HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
Scripps Ranch HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
University City HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
Morse HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
L
San Diego HS
FINAL