Quantcast
skip navigation

El Capitan

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

El Capitan

46

Canyon Hills

12

Thursday August 26, 2021

Hilltop

0

El Capitan

42

Friday September 03, 2021

Coronado

33

El Capitan

28

Friday September 10, 2021

El Capitan

21

Rancho Buena Vista

12

Friday September 17, 2021

El Capitan

48

El Cajon Valley

7

Friday October 01, 2021

Santana

0

El Capitan

35

Friday October 08, 2021

El Capitan

35

Mount Miguel

28

Friday October 15, 2021

Valhalla

7

El Capitan

42

Friday October 22, 2021

Monte Vista

20

El Capitan

41

Friday October 29, 2021

El Capitan

21

West Hills

27

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
W
Canyon Hills HS
FINAL
Thu Aug 26
W
El Capitan HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
L
El Capitan HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
Rancho Buena Vista HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
El Cajon Valley HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
El Capitan HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
W
Mount Miguel HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
El Capitan HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
El Capitan HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
L
West Hills HS
FINAL