Quantcast
skip navigation

Grossmont

Regular Season 2021

Thursday August 19, 2021

Sweetwater

14

Grossmont

37

Friday August 27, 2021

El Camino

22

Grossmont

35

Friday September 03, 2021

Grossmont

7

Warren

40

Friday September 10, 2021

Grossmont

6

Rancho Bernardo

32

Friday September 17, 2021

Cajon

39

Grossmont

7

Friday September 24, 2021

Grossmont

7

Mira Mesa

13

Friday October 08, 2021

Poway

20

Grossmont

14

Friday October 15, 2021

Granite Hills

14

Grossmont

24

Friday October 22, 2021

Grossmont

14

Helix

29

Friday October 29, 2021

Grossmont

10

Steele Canyon

23

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 19
W
Grossmont HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
W
Grossmont HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
L
@ Warren
Warren HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
L
Rancho Bernardo HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
Grossmont HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
Mira Mesa HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
Grossmont HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
Grossmont HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
L
@ Helix
Helix HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
L
Steele Canyon HS
FINAL