Quantcast
skip navigation

Steele Canyon

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Steele Canyon

6

Eastlake

10

Friday August 27, 2021

Madison

22

Steele Canyon

21

Friday September 03, 2021

Steele Canyon

29

San Marcos

23

Friday September 10, 2021

Steele Canyon

0

St. Augustine

27

Friday September 17, 2021

Lincoln

43

Steele Canyon

10

Friday September 24, 2021

Cathedral Catholic

48

Steele Canyon

21

Friday October 01, 2021

Steele Canyon

25

La Canada St. Francis

32

Friday October 15, 2021

Steele Canyon

22

Helix

27

Friday October 22, 2021

Granite Hills

20

Steele Canyon

21

Friday October 29, 2021

Grossmont

10

Steele Canyon

23

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
L
Eastlake HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
L
Steele Canyon HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
W
San Marcos HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
L
Mesa College
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
Steele Canyon HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
Steele Canyon HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
St. Francis HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
@ Helix
Helix HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
Steele Canyon HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
Steele Canyon HS
FINAL