Quantcast
skip navigation

Calipatria

Regular Season 2021

Friday September 03, 2021

Calexico

27

Calipatria

0

Saturday September 11, 2021

Calipatria

26

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac

0

Friday September 17, 2021

Calipatria

22

Army-Navy

42

Friday September 24, 2021

Calipatria

21

Clairemont

12

Friday October 01, 2021

Palo Verde

42

Calipatria

6

Saturday October 09, 2021

Calipatria

7

Vincent Memorial

41

Friday October 15, 2021

Calipatria

0

Mountain Empire

27

Friday October 22, 2021

St. Margaret's

55

Calipatria

0

Thursday October 28, 2021

Holtville

43

Calipatria

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 3
L
Calipatria HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
W
Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac Catholic HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
Army-Navy Academy
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
W
Clairemont HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
Calipatria HS
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
Central HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
Mountain Empire HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
L
Calipatria HS
FINAL
Thu Oct 28
L
Calipatria HS
FINAL