Quantcast
skip navigation

Eastlake

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Steele Canyon

6

Eastlake

10

Friday August 27, 2021

Eastlake

7

Poway

21

Friday September 03, 2021

Eastlake

18

La Habra

14

Friday September 10, 2021

Eastlake

31

Granite Hills

0

Friday September 24, 2021

Eastlake

9

El Camino

15

Friday October 01, 2021

Olympian

0

Eastlake

54

Friday October 08, 2021

Eastlake

50

Hilltop

0

Friday October 15, 2021

Eastlake

14

Mater Dei

28

Friday October 22, 2021

Bonita Vista

7

Eastlake

33

Friday October 29, 2021

Otay Ranch

3

Eastlake

21

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
W
Eastlake HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
L
@ Poway
Poway HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
W
La Habra HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
Granite Hills HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
El Camino HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
Eastlake HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
W
Hilltop HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
Mater Dei Catholic HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
Eastlake HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
Eastlake HS
FINAL