Quantcast
skip navigation

San Ysidro

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Clairemont

0

San Ysidro

52

Friday September 03, 2021

Fallbrook

35

San Ysidro

14

Friday September 10, 2021

San Ysidro

28

Hoover

0

Friday September 17, 2021

San Ysidro

49

Castle Park

6

Friday September 24, 2021

Chula Vista

34

San Ysidro

14

Friday October 01, 2021

San Ysidro

7

Sweetwater

56

Friday October 15, 2021

San Ysidro

14

Foothills Christian

3

Friday October 22, 2021

Montgomery

14

San Ysidro

7

Friday October 29, 2021

San Ysidro

23

Mar Vista

26

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
W
San Ysidro HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
L
San Ysidro HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
@ Hoover
Hoover HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
Castle Park HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
San Ysidro HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
Sweetwater HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
Seau Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
L
San Ysidro HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
L
Mar Vista HS
FINAL