Quantcast
skip navigation

Julian

Regular Season 2021

Friday September 03, 2021

Julian

6

Rock Academy

48

Friday September 10, 2021

Julian

8

San Pasqual Academy

62

Friday September 17, 2021

Horizon Prep

46

Julian

0

Friday September 24, 2021

Julian

31

Borrego Springs

60

Friday October 01, 2021

San Pasqual Academy

72

Julian

0

Friday October 08, 2021

Julian

0

Victory Christian

69

Friday October 15, 2021

Julian

33

Warner

54

Friday October 22, 2021

St. Joseph

2

Julian

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 3
L
Rock Academy
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
L
San Pasqual Academy
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
Julian HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
L
Borrego Springs HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
Julian HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
Victory Christian Academy
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
@ Warner
Warner HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
L
Julian HS
FINAL