Quantcast
skip navigation

Del Norte

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Del Norte

54

Escondido

7

Friday August 27, 2021

Del Norte

44

University City

55

Friday September 03, 2021

Classical Academy

0

Del Norte

44

Friday September 10, 2021

La Jolla

15

Del Norte

38

Friday September 17, 2021

Del Norte

21

Rancho Bernardo

30

Friday October 01, 2021

Poway

28

Del Norte

14

Friday October 08, 2021

Del Norte

13

Mt. Carmel

22

Friday October 15, 2021

Del Norte

42

Vista

25

Friday October 22, 2021

Westview

28

Del Norte

49

Friday October 29, 2021

Mount Miguel

8

Del Norte

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20
W
Escondido HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
L
University City HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
W
Del Norte HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
Del Norte HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
Rancho Bernardo HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
Del Norte HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
Mt. Carmel HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
@ Vista
Vista HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
Del Norte HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
Del Norte HS
FINAL